01536 503368
Grange Facebook  Grange Twitter  CEOP  Childline 

Meet The Grange Family

The Leadership Team

Chris Latimer - Head Teacher

Lydia Meek - Deputy Head Teacher 

Mandy Going - Key Stage 1 Assistant Head Teacher

Vicki Haynes -  Assistant Head Teacher

Zena Lauer - Key Stage 2 Assistant Head Teacher

Sally Bright - Business Manager


Charlotte Roe - EYFS Lead and Class Teacher

Sarah Scott - Nursery Lead

Lydia Meek - Class Teacher and Deputy Head Teacher 

Louise Thomson - Class Teacher 

Jan Fox - Teaching Assistant

Nina Parmar - Higher Level Teaching Assistant 

Lydia Pugh - Teaching Assistant 

Julie Capps - Teaching Assistant

Ellie Mills - Teaching Assistant

Darcy Davey - Teaching Assistant

Rachael Jenkins - Teaching Assistant

Dylan Priestley - Teaching Assistant 




Key Stage 1 Team

Mandy Going - Key Stage 1 Assistant Head and Year 1 Teacher

Charlotte Carpenter - Teaching Assistant

Alison Wright - Year 2 Teacher

Lisa Savva -  Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Hannah Felce - Teaching Assistant 


Key Stage 2 Team

Hannah Brown - Year 3 Teacher

Charlotte Craig - Teaching Assistant 

Vicki Haynes - Year 4 Teacher and Assistant Head

Kristy Jillings - Year 4 Teacher

Eileen Saywood - Higher Level Teaching Assistant 

Dani Davey - Teaching Assistant 

Hannah Robinson - Year 5 Teacher

Chloe Benning - Year 5 Teacher

Shannon Jenkins - Teaching Assistant 

Zena Lauer - Year 6 Teacher and Key Stage 2 Assistant Head

Chloe Griffin - Teaching Assistant 



The Admin Team

Chris Latimer - Head Teacher

Lydia Meek - Deputy Head Teacher

Sally Bright - Business Manager

Jenny Howes - Administrator

Saskia Jackson - Admin Assistant


The Catering Team

Louise Palmer - Chef Manager  

Joanne Lucas - Catering Assistant

The Wellbeing Team

Suzanne Green - Wellbeing Lead

Victoria Matcham - Wellbeing Assistant

The Estates Team

- Site Supervisor

Mary Hanger - Site Maintenance

Tracy Tamplin - Site Maintenance

Jane Thurlow - Site Maintenance


School Games Award Modeshift Stars 2020 All Together Gold Roade English Hubs TaMHS Ab Mauri EEF Forest School Greggs Healthy Schools Kinetic Letters KSSP Maths Hub Princes Trust SW The Association for Science Education Music Mark Northamptonshire Music Education Hub PSQM 2019 PSQM 2019 AR Arbor REN Kagan TT Education TT Education Kagan TT Education TT Education Eco School

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning